Done With Both Sides

You already knew that I’m done with both political parties. Yes I realize some people I promote are Republicans, note that they are True Republicans, Classic Republicans, Conservative Republicans and above all God Fearing Republicans. 

This link explains it all, I’m going into detail anyway.

http://www.theblaze.com/stories/2014/01/10/beck-predicts-massive-changes-for-talk-radio-we-have-had-it-with-the-gop/

I told you before it’s not a Republican problem or a Democrat problem, it’s Progressive problem. Politically progressive people believe that the only way for humanity to advance, the only way people can be charitable towards one another is through government and that just isn’t true. The private sector can do what ever the government can do and it can do it far better. Why, because of competition.

Progressives are either fascist nationalist (also known as nazis) or communist. Either way they don’t believe in revolution. They believe, as the name suggest, in small steps towards bigger government. The other difference is fascist nationalist progressives only want to control their country and communist progressives want global control.

There is a reason why I say at the end of my post to pray, learn history and research the events going on around you because watching the garbage on the main stream media is exactly that, garbage. 

You cannot trust the main stream media, all they do is lie to you. The times they do report the truth they’re only reporting maybe half of it and they’re only playing catch up with the the real news out there. Fox tells the truth but they are slowly slipping, still research their information.

Learn history. I started by reading the founding documents, the Declaration of Independence, the Constitution and the Amendments. Then I branched out to documentaries and books and it has changed my life. I have a better understanding and love for my country than I have ever had before.

Honestly, I started going down the path of the Left only a few years ago. I thought government was the answer. I thank the good Lord for my friends and family because they pointed me towards right path. I didn’t realize it then but when I was younger, between the ages of 10 and 15, my parents and my childhood and still best friend Chris taught me about individuality and how you’re not always going to get everything RIGHT NOW! You have to be patient and more often than not you have to work for it. Thank you.

Research the events going on around you. This goes back the main stream media, stop listening to them and it will also be helpful to accept that most of what you have been taught growing up is a lie.

Find out who you really are, you may have already. Your values, your morals and your principles are your politics. I know government may appeal to your values but they only lie and take from others.

Think of it this way, would you want the government, people who have no idea who you are and what you need, help you in any way shape or form or would you rather help yourself and maybe close friends and family help? If the government helps you out you’re paying for it, if friends and family help it’s because they love you.

There are mid-term elections coming up and the presidential election is not too far away. Learn who the candidates truly are. If you disagree with them on major issues (i.e. Obamacare, the NSA, the IRS, foreign policy and the list goes on) don’t vote for them, don’t settle for the “lesser of two evils”. Vote for who truly stands for you and America.

Pray, learn history, research the events going on around you and become informed.

Stand for the Bill of Rights, March for the Constitution and Fight for LIBERTY!

God Bless.

Leave a Reply

